Image description

St. Gerard's School Governing Body

Mr Cristian Gurran                     Foundation Governor (Chair) 

Mr Christopher MacCormac      Foundation Governor (vice chair)

Fr Desmond Sexton                  Foundation Governor

 Vacancy                                   Foundation Governor      


Vacancy                                    Foundation Governor    


Mrs Avril Higgins                       Foundation Governor 

Mr Desmond Maher                  Foundation Governor   

Mrs Penny Demartino               LEA Governor                        

Mrs Deborah Hudson                Staff Governor    


Mrs Bernadette Baxter              Head teacher

Mr Jordan O’Halloran                Parent Governor 


Mr Martin King                          Parent Governor  

To view the school Annual report and financial statements for period ending August 2017 please click on the PDF link below

St Gerard's Catholic Primary Accounts 2017.pdf

To view the St. Gerard’s Members/Governors Register of Interest 2016-2017 document please click on the PDF link below

Governors Register of Interest 2016-17.pdf

St. Gerard's Catholic Primary School