Term dates for 2018-2019


Autumn 1:                     Monday 3rd September              to         Friday 26th October


Autumn 2:                     Monday 5th November               to         Friday 21st December


Spring 1:                       Monday 7th January 2019           to         Friday 15th February


Spring 2:                       Monday 25th February                to         Thursday 18th April


Summer 1                     Monday 29th April                      to         Friday 24th May


Summer 2                     Monday 10th June                      to         Monday 22nd July





St. Gerard's Catholic Primary School